Contact

Contact

Procurement of services for basic production activity and capital construction:

Procurement of Materials and Equipmentkabinet_mtr@nis.eu

Procurement of oilfield servicesmtspki.projekat.bnsu@nis.eu

Procurement of services related to core production business and capital constructionkabinet_so@nis.eu

Administrative – management procurementsfmtspiki.saun@nis.eu

Contact emails for main areas of business

Daughter Company: Naftagas – Oilfield ServicesNFS Procurement Sectorngs.nabavka@nis.eu

Exploration and Production BlockProcurement Sectorups.nabavka@nis.eu

Refining BlockRNP MT and SS Sectorrnp.obezbedjenje-mtr@nis.eu

Sales and Distribution BlockPRO MT and SS Directionpro.mtisp@nis.eu

Contact persons regarding the sale of NKI/NLI

NIS a.d.Novi SadSrđan Dobrosavljević
064/8881829Srdjan.dobrosavljevic@nis.eu

Subsidiaries NFS,THS,TRSMilan Kravić
0648888734Milan.kravic@nis.eu

Exploration and Production BlockNikola Dizdar
064/8882460nikola.dizdar@nis.eu

Refining BlockDragana Čubrić
064/8885931dragana.cubric@nis.eu

Sales and Distribution BlockSaša Jasin
064/8881645saša.jasin@nis.eu

Exploration and Production BlockDirection for Oil service managementups.nabavka@nis.eu

Contact mail for tenders:

 

Support for working with SRM Portal

Support for working with SRM Portal:

Support for Contractors and Suppliers Base fmtspiki.bazakd@nis.eu

Support to login and password change auth.bazakd@nis.eu

Support in work with SRM Portal
(technical problems)
srm.nabavka@nis.eu

Contractor and Supplier Database support:

Key user MTR Key user SU
Procurement function Sanja Jovanov
021 481 3268
064 8885699
sanja.jovanov@nis.eu
Vladimir Poptešin
021 481 2505
0648884473
vladimir.poptesin@nis.eu
Department for the administrative management of procurement Zoran Anđelković
021 481 2472
064 8886345
Zoran.Andjelkovic@nis.eu
Zoran Anđelković
021 481 2472
064 8886345
Zoran.Andjelkovic@nis.eu
Daughter Company: Naftagas – Oilfield Services Tijana Periz
023 529 325
064 8886581
Tijana.Periz@nis.eu
Goran Vasiljević
023 529 319
064 8888347
Goran.Vasiljevic@nis.eu
Tijana Periz
023 529 325
064 8886581
Tijana.Periz@nis.eu
Goran Vasiljević
023 529 319
064 8888347
Goran.Vasiljevic@nis.eu
Sales and Distribution Block Nikoleta Marić
011 205 8300
064 8881560
Nikoleta.Maric@nis.eu
Nikoleta Marić
011 205 8300
064 8881560
Nikoleta.Maric@nis.eu
Aleksandra Juzbašić
011 205 8298
064 8881474
aleksandra.juzbasic@nis.eu
Refining Block Nenad Veselić
013 324 576
064 8885935
Nenad.Veselic@nis.eu
Dragana Aleksić
013 324 623
0648885941
Dragana.Aleksic@nis.eu
Exploration and Production Block Ognjen Todorović
021 481 3466
064 8888075
Ognjen.Todorovic@nis.eu
Vesna Banika Husag
021 481 3749
064 8882942
Vesna.Banika@nis.eu

In this section: