Contact

Contact

Procurement of services for basic production activity and capital construction:

Procurement of Materials
and Equipment
kabinet_mtr@nis.eu

Procurement of oilfield servicesmtspki.projekat.bnsu@nis.eu

Procurement of services related to core production business and capital constructionkabinet_so@nis.eu

Contact emails for main areas of business

Blok ServisiOFS Sektor za MT
i SP Bloka Servisiofs.mtsp@nis.eu

Blok EnergetikaENR Sektor za MTSP i KIenr.mtsp@nis.eu

Blok Istraživanje i proizvodnjaUPS Sektor za MT SPups.mtsp@nis.eu

Blok PreradaRNP Sektor za
obezbeđenje MTRrnp.obezbedjenje-mtr@nis.eu

Funkcija za organizaciona
pitanja
FOP Sektor za nabavkefop.nabavke@nis.eu

Blok PrometPRO Direkcija za MT i SPpro.mtisp@nis.eu

Blok „Promet“11000 Beograd
Milentija Popovića 1
(011) 311 2791nis.pp@nis.eu

Blok Istraživanje i proizvodnjaDirekcija za upravljanje
naftno servisnim uslugamaups.unsu@nis.eu

Contact persons regarding the sale of NKI/NLI

NIS a.d.Novi SadSrđan Dobrosavljević
064/8881829Srdjan.dobrosavljevic@nis.eu

Zavisna društva NFS,THS,TRSMilan Kravić
0648888734Milan.kravic@nis.eu

Blok Istraživanje i proizvodnjaNikola Dizdar
064/8882460nikola.dizdar@nis.eu

Blok PreradaDragana Čubrić
064/8885931dragana.cubric@nis.eu

Blok PrometSaša Jasin
064/8881645saša.jasin@nis.eu

Blok EnergetikaZoran Vuletić
064/8884466zoran.vuletic@nis.eu

Blok Istraživanje i proizvodnjaDirekcija za upravljanje naftno servisnim uslugamaups.unsu@nis.eu

Contact mail for tenders:

Support for working with SRM Portal

Support for working with SRM Portal:

Podrška za Bazu izvođača radova i dobavljača fmtspiki.bazakd@nis.eu

Podrška za logovanje i promenu lozinke auth.bazakd@nis.eu

Podrška u radu sa SRM Portalom
(tehnički problemi)
srm.nabavka@nis.eu

Contractor and Supplier Database support:

Vrste goriva: Ključni korisnik MTR Ključni korisnik SU
Blok Energetika Danijela Batinić
021 481 3062
064 8884365
Danijela.Batinic@nis.eu
Sandra Bojić
021 481 2391
064 8881481
sandra.bojic@nis.eu
Funkcija za organizaciona
pitanja
Zoran Anđelković
021 481 2472
064 8886345
Zoran.Andjelkovic@nis.eu
Zoran Anđelković
021 481 2472
064 8886345
Zoran.Andjelkovic@nis.eu
Blok Servisi Tijana Periz
023 529 325
064 8886581
Tijana.Periz@nis.eu
Goran Vasiljević
023 529 319
064 8888347
Goran.Vasiljevic@nis.eu
Tijana Periz
023 529 325
064 8886581
Tijana.Periz@nis.eu
Goran Vasiljević
023 529 319
064 8888347
Goran.Vasiljevic@nis.eu
Blok Promet Ana Ujčić
011 205 8814
0648886355
Ana.Ujcic@nis.eu
Ana Ujčić
011 205 8814
0648886355
Ana.Ujcic@nis.eu
Aleksandra Juzbašić
011 205 8298
064 8881474
aleksandra.juzbasic@nis.eu
Blok Prerada Nenad Veselić
013 324 576
064 8885935
Nenad.Veselic@nis.eu
Dragana Aleksić
013 324 623
0648885941
Dragana.Aleksic@nis.eu
Blok Istraživanje
i proizvodnja
Ognjen Todorović
021 481 3466
064 8888075
Ognjen.Todorovic@nis.eu
Vesna Banika Husag
021 481 3749
064 8882942
Vesna.Banika@nis.eu
NIS I spisak Sanja Jovanov
021 481 3268
064 8885699
sanja.jovanov@nis.eu
Vladimir Poptešin
021 481 2505
0648884473
vladimir.poptesin@nis.eu

In this section: